Climate Change Adaptation Advisory Committee


About the Committee

The Climate Change Adaptation Advisory Committee was established to advise Council and staff on specific matters related to the municipality's Climate Change Adaptation Strategy.

The approved Terms of Reference outlines the objectives and responsiblities of the Advisory Committee. 

Members (effective October 21, 2019)

  • Councillor Vaughan, Council Representative
  • A. Willert, Huron County Health Unit
  • T. Cumming, Ausable Bayfield Conservation Authority
  • S. Boles, Public Representative
  • A. Keller, Pubilc Representative
  • R. Munn, Public Representative

Committee Records

For upcoming Committee meeting agendas and minutes, please follow our Agendas and Minutes page. 


December 5, 2019

January 9, 2020

December 5, 2019 


The Municipality of South Huron
322 Main Street South, P.O. Box 759, Exeter ON N0M 1S6
Email: Email Us

South Huron logo

© 2018 The Municipality of South Huron, 322 Main Street South P.O. Box 759 Exeter, ON N0M 1S6