Communities in Bloom

Feedback

The Communities in Bloom Committee actively assists Council by fostering and promoting a postive community image, improved tidiness and visual appeal of parks, streets and green spaces, environmental awareness and community participation. For more information see the Terms of Reference

Meetings are held at the call of the chair and anyone from the Community is welcome to attend.

For upcoming Meeting Agendas and Minutes follow our Agendas and Minutes page. 

 Meeting Agendas
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Quorum not reached - no meeting

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Quorum not reached - no meeting

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - Cancelled 

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 

 

Contact(s)

South Huron logo

© 2018 The Municipality of South Huron, 322 Main Street South P.O. Box 759 Exeter, ON N0M 1S6