Sports and Recreation Groups

Feedback

There is a sport for everyone in South Huron! 

 

If you would like to change or add a group please contact the Community Services Department.

Soccer

   
South Huron Recreational Soccer Group Juanita Ryan 519-235-6172

shsoccer@outlook.com

www.southhuronsoccer.com

Exeter Centennials Matt Prout  519-615-2878  matthew.g.prout@gmail.com
South Huron Rush Women's Soccer Club Tim Hundey  519-227-4761  Southhuronrush@gmail.com
Masters Senior Soccer Club Shawn Tucker  519-235-4477  shawtucker@hotmail.com
 Softball   
Crediton Minor Ball Jeff Slaght 519-234-6035 slaghts@sympatico.ca
Crediton Cubs Ladies Fastball Deb Lord  519-234-6396 dlord@postmedia.com
Baseball   
Exeter Minor Baseball Andy Orr    
Express Senior Baseball Doug Fairbairn 519-872-1846 dfairbairn18@gmail.com
Ice Sports      
South Huron Minor Hockey Darren Kints 519-235-4690

www.southhuronminorhockey.ca

Exeter Skating Club Jackie Dietrich 519-237-3168

dennis@hay.net 

www.exeterskatingclub.ca

Synchronized Skating Club Kerry Ansems  519-235-0731  jkansems@tcc.on.ca
Exeter Hawks Junior "C" Jeremy Geoffrey  519-870-0435  iggygeoffrey@gmail.com
Molting Hawks Oldtimers Hockey Todd Robinson 519-235-4793   
Exeter Curling Club

205 Riverside Dr, 

Exeter

 519-235-0200  www.exetercurlingclub.com
Karate    
Rocky Pine Karate Sensei Peter Becker senseipeter@hay.net
Exeter Karate Jeff Balsdon 519-546-3222
Pickleball    
Non competitive (beginners) Monday/Wednesday mornings

recreation@southhuron.ca

519-235-0310 ext 303

Competitive Tuesday/Thursday mornings

recreation@southhuron.ca

519-235-0310 ext 303

Senior Programming      
Senior Games June Hodgson 519-235-2194  
Senior Activities  Jim Bearss 519-235-4243 jumbearss@eastlink.ca
Shuffleboard Bernice Boogemanns 519-235-4524  
One Care Home and Community Support Shelley McPhee-Haist 1-877-502-8277 info@onecaresupport.ca
Carpet Bowling Peter McFalls 519-235-0368 mcfallsph@hotmail.com
Lawn Bowling Peter McFalls 519-235-0368 mcfallsph@hotmail.com

Contact(s)

South Huron logo

We work hard to ensure that everyone can access the information and services they need.

For information in alternative formats or assistance accessing information, please contact the Municipal Office at 519-235-0310. 

© 2020 The Municipality of South Huron, 322 Main Street South P.O. Box 759 Exeter, ON N0M 1S6